IMG_0547.jpg
Ginny Curtis
405-209-9441
Ginny@NavigatingMedicare.com
Owner
Ryan%20B_edited.jpg
Ryan Busler
405-256-3342
Ryan@NavigatingMedicare.com
Regional Manager
IMG_0451.jpg
Solomon Bruce
405-210-6332
Solomon@NavigatingMedicare.com
Oklahoma City Office
April G 2.jpg

April Gruber

405-414-8361

April@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

IMG-4056_edited.jpg

Evelina Morales

405-326-2819

clean.environment@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_0483.jpg

Linda Kersey

501-593-0148

lindamcmmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

57001906_2233764743555173_12072516254255

Jordan Ward

405-274-9180

Jordan@NavigatingMedicare.com

Tulsa Office

IMG_6211_edited_edited.jpg

Virginia "Ginny" Guerrero

405-885-1035

vgmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Copy of Medicare-4.png

Rebecca Foster

405-850-7188

Rebecca@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Agents with no photo.png

Linda Frosco

405-550-8262

llclure@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_7589.JPG

Ryan Nolan

918-803-3845

ryan.mcmmedicare@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

IMG_0525.jpg
Jennifer Melton
405-436-3646
Jennifer@NavigatingMedicare.com
Director
IMG_0439.jpg

Chrispin Ngenda

918-899-9252

Chrispin@NavigatingMedicare.com

Tulsa Office

IMG_0473.jpg
Cindi Permetter​
405-788-5215
Cindi@NavigatingMedicare.com
Oklahoma City Office
IMG_0505.jpg

Kody Gober

405-517-8221

Kody@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_0511.jpg

Annette De Dios

405-595-8204

annettedds@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_0498_edited.jpg

Lori Longo

214-395-3481

Lori@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_6177_edited.jpg

Joyce "Gigi" Caldwell

910-922-0026

Gigi@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Abrina T.jpg

Abrina Tarasenko

918-688-1197

abrinatarasenko@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Tom N.jpg

Tom Nilsson

918-734-3353

tomnilsson21@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Ashli S.jpg

Ashli Scott

405-388-0267

ashliscott.ins@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Office

Agents with no photo.png

Derrick Leonard

405-626-6206

derrickleonard5@yahoo.com

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_0565.jpg
Tonderai Bassoppo-Moyo
405-887-3288
tbmoyo@NavigatingMedicare.com
Director
IMG_0427.jpg
Blessing Marova
918-852-6787
blessmar7@gmail.com
Tulsa Office

IMG_0487.jpg

Rick Osterman

405-721-0156

seniorhealthoptions@yahoo.com

Oklahoma City Office

Ashley B.jpg

Ashley Brumback

405-609-7117

Ashley@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_0469.jpg

Steve Melton

918-734-6600

meltonins@outlook.com

Tulsa Office

IMG_0446.jpg

Elisa Curry

405-627-1006

Elisa@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Copy of Copy of Final.png

Hannah Handy

405-922-7994

Hannah@NavigatingMedicare.com

Shawnee Office

IMG_6222_edited.jpg

Paul Benton

405-919-8878

pbenton1104@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Kathryn.jpg

Kathryn Rodriguez

918-852-9900

kathrynmcmmedicare@outlook.com

Tulsa Office

Allisha.jpg

Allisha Craig

918-693-9445

allishacraig@yahoo.com

Tulsa Office

Agents with no photo.png

Helen Tang

405-818-2219

helenmcmmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office