3e7beb68-7294-4d61-b85c-6a999b81368f.JPG

Chris Gillespie

405-834-6712

Chris@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

ad1adbf5-4d1f-4740-a7d5-017f5c3fe5a7.JPG
Ginny Curtis-Gillespie
405-209-9441
Ginny@NavigatingMedicare.com
Owner
52ef07a3-ef8d-4a16-9726-3a3a5f0f1a4d.JPG
Jennifer Melton
405-436-3646
Jennifer@NavigatingMedicare.com
Director
eeecc14d-536a-4de0-89bd-7b9c3e37f018.JPG
Tonderai Bassoppo-Moyo
405-887-3288
tbmoyo@NavigatingMedicare.com
Director
Screen Shot 2022-09-01 at 11.03.28 AM.png
IMG_0439.jpg
IMG_0427.jpg
Ryan Busler
405-256-3342
Ryan@NavigatingMedicare.com
Regional Manager

Chrispin Ngenda

918-899-9252

Chrispin@NavigatingMedicare.com

Tulsa Office

Blessing Marova
918-852-6787
blessmar7@gmail.com
Tulsa Office

d3b026d7-2596-4988-990c-27de1d0a6ee0.JPG
Solomon Bruce
405-210-6332
Solomon@NavigatingMedicare.com
Oklahoma City Office
IMG_0473.jpg
Screen Shot 2022-10-27 at 2.53.09 PM.png
IMG_8070.jpeg
Ashley B.jpg
Cindi Permetter​
405-788-5215
Cindi@NavigatingMedicare.com
Oklahoma City Office

Sharon Osterman

405-517-5679

Sharon@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Ashley Brumback

405-609-7117

Ashley@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Josh Longest

580-220-0808

Josh@NavigatingMedicare.com

Ardmore Office

Screen Shot 2022-09-09 at 6.27.51 PM.png
IMG_0505.jpg
IMG-4056_edited.jpg
IMG_0446.jpg

April Gruber

405-414-8361

April@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Kody Gober

405-517-8221

Kody@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Evelina Morales

405-326-2819

clean.environment@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma City Office

Elisa Curry

405-627-1006

Elisa@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_0498_edited.jpg
IMG_6177_edited.jpg
IMG_0469.jpg
Copy of Medicare-2.png

Rebecca Foster

405-850-7188

Rebecca@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Lori Longo

214-395-3481

Lori@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Joyce "Gigi" Caldwell

405-861-0355

Gigi@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Steve Melton

918-734-6600

meltonins@outlook.com

Tulsa Office

IMG_0483.jpg
IMG_0852.JPG
Screen Shot 2022-09-09 at 6.25.04 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-09-09 at 6.23.21 PM.png

Linda Kersey

501-593-0148

lindamcmmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Robin Bales

405-850-7188

Robin@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Lisa Jones

940-395-9417

lisa@seniorfirstlife.com

North Texas Office

Lora Hull

918-557-9065

Lora@NavigatingMedicare,com

Tulsa Office

Paul Benton

405-919-8878

pbenton1104@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

57001906_2233764743555173_12072516254255

Jordan Ward

405-274-9180

Jordan@NavigatingMedicare.com

Tulsa Office

IMG_6222_edited.jpg
257241951_10219807077596968_3386993087261148129_n.jpg

Hannah Handy

405-922-7994

Hannah@NavigatingMedicare.com

Shawnee Office

Kathryn.jpg

Kathryn Rodriguez

918-852-9900

kathrynmcmmedicare@outlook.com

Tulsa Office

Rose Cash, rose.cash76_yahoo.com, 405-401-1512.png

Rose Cash

405-401-1512

Rose@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Screen Shot 2022-09-06 at 11.43.29 AM.png

Max Murphree

405-313-9199

Max@NavigatingMedicare,com

Midwest City Office

Untitled design-3.png

Daphne Gilbert

405-445-5510

Daphne@NavigatingMedicare.com

Tuttle Office

IMG_0792.jpg

Tamara Wheatley

405-842-0494

Tamara@NavigatingMedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Lee Jackson

405-842-0494

info@NavigatingMedicare,com

Okc Office